Please read the Tavern Guide carefully before posting.
Post new message Tavern Guide MM7 Tavern Main Page
Refresh/Reload the board


    15184-15483/15483
 
New Post Find ReloadOverviewPrevious     Admin
Board Time: GMT -04:00 (Eastern Daylight Savings Time, US)

This is extremely odd, Bones. - Peter2 ( Sun 14-Dec-14 06:47:25 ) +8

Merry Christmas y'all! - Big Daddy Jim ( Tue 09-Dec-14 17:00:15 ) +1

Ha. Christmas decoration again! (n/t) - tp ( Mon 01-Dec-14 07:02:47 )

Hi Bones Thank you for the lights - Peter2 ( Mon 01-Dec-14 07:02:44 ) +2

question about two of the same artifact. - Xanax ( Sat 15-Nov-14 14:07:59 ) +3

Oh, something I learned about drowning. - Xanax ( Mon 10-Nov-14 08:42:01 ) +31

Finished solo knight - Xanax ( Sun 09-Nov-14 08:26:36 ) +6

Help in Varn - Xanax ( Thu 06-Nov-14 09:47:41 ) +1

Questions about MM 10 - Zoltan the Green ( Thu 30-Oct-14 11:49:18 ) +4

I don't suppose anybody has heard anything from BDJ? - Peter2 ( Tue 21-Oct-14 05:21:41 ) +16

Aging by magic, fun facts - Chandor ( Sat 27-Sep-14 12:08:28 ) +3

Solo knight - looking for tips and suggestions - Xanax ( Wed 20-Aug-14 08:17:31 ) +7

One more game alternative - the super NPC game? - Xanax ( Mon 04-Aug-14 09:36:41 ) +18

Temple of the Moon oddities - Chandor ( Sat 02-Aug-14 07:38:46 ) +1

Learning - Xanax ( Sun 13-Jul-14 11:36:29 ) +10

Playing again - Xanax ( Wed 09-Jul-14 18:44:26 ) +9

Off topic: Ethics of game cracking - Gedas The Evil ( Tue 17-Jun-14 13:19:00 ) +7

Dragon Towers - Ramillies ( Fri 13-Jun-14 05:00:11 ) +14

Can you harm yourself when falling from great heights in dungeons? - Ramillies ( Wed 11-Jun-14 09:59:27 ) +8

Stunning - Ramillies ( Fri 06-Jun-14 09:23:56 ) +2

Slightly off-topic: A message for our Brewmaster. - Peter2 ( Tue 06-May-14 05:27:12 )

Mok's Patch? - Chris Mingles ( Sun 20-Apr-14 13:15:12 ) +1

Note for Ossie re: MMX - Peter2 ( Fri 07-Mar-14 09:47:24 ) link +4

Enroth now saved - Chandor ( Fri 07-Mar-14 03:40:21 ) +12

Chests of weird stuff - Chandor ( Thu 06-Mar-14 17:43:13 ) +1

The news chez Elf - The Elf Herself ( Mon 03-Mar-14 19:06:35 ) +2

So why are there 6 million drakes all sitting on top of each other - Chandor ( Sun 02-Mar-14 08:58:39 ) +9

Whee! I can play this again! (Well, sort of.) - The Elf Herself ( Sat 01-Mar-14 12:59:08 ) +9

Sent to Prison? - Max Killen ( Fri 28-Feb-14 18:11:57 ) +4

Value of the Erathian Gold Piece - Chandor ( Mon 24-Feb-14 16:33:16 ) +2

How to use Telekinesis? - albert ( Sun 23-Feb-14 11:55:45 ) +5

Looking for help with MMExtension - theorclair ( Sun 09-Feb-14 19:07:05 ) +18

MMX Legacy - great game but way too many bugs - Ossie ( Fri 31-Jan-14 18:28:45 ) +21

Correct circus times - Rain ( Sun 26-Jan-14 05:01:12 ) link +1

They finally did it: Might and Magic 10 released 23.01.2014 - Zlatan the Green ( Thu 23-Jan-14 04:08:51 ) +11

My mistake - MMX box game released in Australia! - Ossie ( Thu 23-Jan-14 02:27:44 ) +2



    15184-15483/15483
 
New Post Find ReloadOverviewPrevious     Admin

Powered by AnyBoard