Please read the Tavern Guide carefully before posting.
Post new message Tavern Guide MM7 Tavern Main Page
Refresh/Reload the board


    15673-15972/15972
 
New Post Find ReloadOverviewPrevious     Admin
Board Time: GMT -04:00 (Eastern Daylight Savings Time, US)

BDJ, we need you. The FatZ has a problem see two posts below. (n/t) - Peter2 ( Sun 19-Jul-15 17:17:47 )

Adventures of a lonely Paladin - ray777 ( Tue 14-Jul-15 12:22:12 ) +6

Chaos conspiracy shrines not working other then might - TheFatZ ( Mon 13-Jul-15 15:09:26 ) +3

Be careful of Josef Tup's post, below the link runs automatically (n/t) - Peter2 ( Mon 06-Jul-15 13:27:16 ) +12

Are there any unified M&M story theories that can explain everything? - Indighost ( Thu 02-Jul-15 13:59:39 ) +6

So I'm now level 45 with my KKKK party but hitting a wall/plateau with melee damage not increasing. What's the best way to scale it up? - Indighost ( Thu 02-Jul-15 10:07:40 ) +10

Was bored one evening and decided to fire up a KKKK. The amount of fun is through the roof! - Indighost ( Wed 24-Jun-15 14:56:25 ) +15

I spotted this interesting post for anyone having trouble playing MM6-7-8 under a Windows 7 operating system - Peter2 ( Wed 17-Jun-15 13:16:04 ) link

(Was going to wish you all bonjour, but after seeing the spam below, I decided not to.) - Elf ( Sat 06-Jun-15 19:40:03 ) +10

MM6 Ironfist - Pleneuf ( Fri 29-May-15 12:42:58 ) +18

Banned again? - Xanax ( Sat 23-May-15 21:46:37 ) +4

Best MMX party? - Ossie ( Sat 23-May-15 11:19:19 ) +1

I thought of a new game. - Xanax ( Sat 23-May-15 10:09:40 ) +16

'Way off topic, plus some venting on MMX - Elf ( Fri 22-May-15 14:02:17 ) +7

character editor - shadowwonn ( Fri 22-May-15 12:15:49 ) +6

Question on the 5 day game. - Xanax ( Thu 21-May-15 17:09:22 ) +6

If M&M got a modern reboot - Jermy ( Sun 17-May-15 20:57:28 ) +7

There's an outstanding question in the MM8 Tavern. Can someone here answer it? (n/t) - Bones ( Mon 11-May-15 20:46:09 ) +2

Solo knight challenge! - The Rock ( Mon 11-May-15 12:13:21 ) +24

Update on my current game - KKPA - Xanax ( Sat 09-May-15 09:25:30 ) +15

Playing again after a great many years. KPDS? - Jermy ( Fri 08-May-15 17:25:12 ) +14

Hey Chris M! I see you got inadvertently Banned.... - Bones ( Thu 07-May-15 19:30:42 )

New challenge - KKPA, no NPC, no reload - The Rock ( Fri 01-May-15 12:16:57 ) +6

Thinking of starting a new game with the following criteria - The Rock ( Mon 27-Apr-15 13:11:44 ) +29

Might and Magic 6 items - Chris M ( Sat 18-Apr-15 08:40:08 ) +13

My take on MMX - Elf ( Wed 08-Apr-15 13:00:31 ) +13

The MM6 on Steam - Elf ( Wed 08-Apr-15 12:15:34 )

MMX discussion - St. Germaine ( Tue 24-Mar-15 06:14:38 ) +2

MMX on Steam - St. Germaine ( Sat 14-Mar-15 11:06:58 )

MM6 windowed mode - St. Germaine ( Sat 14-Mar-15 11:03:36 ) +4

Starting MM6 again... - Peter ( Wed 11-Mar-15 17:03:15 ) +9

Level 871 -- and done - Chandor ( Sat 07-Mar-15 16:52:19 ) +6



    15673-15972/15972
 
New Post Find ReloadOverviewPrevious     Admin

Powered by AnyBoard