The MM8 Tavern

Please read the Tavern Guide carefully before posting.
Post a new message Visit the MM7 Tavern Visit the MM9 Tavern Go back to the main page
Refresh/Reload the board


    6052-6351/6351
 
New Post Find ReloadOverviewPrevious     Admin
Board Time: GMT -04:00 (Eastern Daylight Savings Time, US)

Funny glitch in Vista... - dave_rickart ( Sun 03-Apr-16 14:52:58 ) +4

Jack1, I see that you got banned.... - Bones ( Tue 23-Feb-16 09:51:40 ) +2

Bad penny always returns - The Elf Herself ( Sun 07-Feb-16 12:43:00 ) +1

a problem with GM bow - Jack1 ( Thu 21-Jan-16 13:59:24 ) +2

MMX - Chris Mingles ( Sun 17-Jan-16 10:08:07 ) +3

Is anyone still playing? - Jack1 ( Fri 25-Dec-15 16:33:20 ) +14

Skills choices - Jack ( Wed 23-Dec-15 17:43:35 ) +3

Solo Lich - Jack ( Sun 20-Dec-15 10:04:23 ) +2

Back after a while - Jack ( Sun 20-Dec-15 04:59:41 ) +4

Curses! - Peter2 ( Tue 25-Aug-15 16:58:14 ) +18

Sword of Whistlebone - Serena ( Wed 29-Jul-15 11:24:15 ) +3

MM8 difficulty mods finally exist - galneon ( Tue 28-Jul-15 18:47:48 ) link +1

Marcelais Guide to MM8 - Serena ( Wed 15-Jul-15 10:56:18 ) +1

Open door in abandoned temple - Dungeonkeeper ( Thu 11-Jun-15 20:13:37 ) +1

Prison of the Lord of Earth - Woodruff ( Sat 30-May-15 12:14:36 ) +4

Plane of Fire Problem - Woodruff ( Sun 10-May-15 22:25:47 ) +2

MM8 Skeleton Transformer - Crystal ( Mon 23-Feb-15 18:55:08 ) +3

Might and Magic VIII on Windows 7 - Chris Mingles ( Mon 16-Feb-15 13:32:21 ) +8

Can't Install says Virtual Memory is 0kb and needs 30mb of HD space - brentbent ( Thu 22-Jan-15 17:20:24 ) +2

mm8 on xp - cathy ( Sat 10-Jan-15 16:23:58 ) +4

M@M1 - Abraxas ( Sun 26-Oct-14 04:21:36 ) +8

Might and Magic X - Chris Mingles ( Sat 19-Jul-14 10:04:36 ) +1

Starting MM8 - Domi ( Wed 02-Jul-14 13:31:38 ) +5

Potions, scrolls and wands mechanics - Riv the Minotaur Lord ( Sun 01-Jun-14 12:06:11 ) +3

MMX - Chris Mingles ( Wed 09-Apr-14 11:53:15 ) +5

MMX update - Dunerider The War Troll ( Tue 01-Apr-14 17:50:11 ) +5
  • Hmmm - Ossie ( Sat 05-Apr-14 19:29:09 ) +1
    • ps - Ossie ( Sat 05-Apr-14 19:36:14 ) +1
  • 8 gig game content - Chris Mingles ( Mon 16-Feb-15 13:36:37 )

The Elf with all the answers sadly needs quite a few. (Good news/bad news department) - The Elf Herself ( Fri 28-Feb-14 20:33:47 ) +6

I have returned from the desert sands - Dunerider The War Troll ( Fri 21-Feb-14 19:45:11 ) +11

DE GM bow bug - Jack ( Sun 26-Jan-14 09:00:11 ) +1

Anyone who has been banned (and who isn't a spammer) should email me. Thanks. (n/t) - Bones ( Sat 04-Jan-14 00:32:23 ) +2

Find a witness to the Lake of fire - Emily ( Mon 23-Sep-13 13:14:19 ) +3

Irabelle Hunter - Trent ( Sun 11-Aug-13 07:47:44 ) more +17

Might and Magic X : Legacy - Chris Mingles ( Fri 19-Apr-13 10:38:40 ) link +7

Necromancer Guild/Sun Temple Quest - stormaz100 ( Thu 14-Feb-13 22:13:35 ) more +4

Flute? - Biamaria ( Fri 01-Feb-13 19:18:41 ) more +18

I'm confused because Peter2 said: - Biamaria ( Tue 29-Jan-13 10:23:55 ) more +6

GM plate reduse all damages except magic? - YeHa ( Mon 21-Jan-13 01:50:14 ) more +4

Resurrection Spell? - Biamaria ( Thu 17-Jan-13 23:54:40 ) more +22

Question about option "stack" - flatfinger - YeHa ( Mon 14-Jan-13 12:38:40 ) more +3

KIll All Dragon Hunters Quest (from Jerin Flame-eye) - Paul ( Sun 13-Jan-13 13:35:02 ) more +6

My Noblebone bow doesn't 'explode' - YeHa ( Sat 12-Jan-13 03:13:50 ) more +6

is there a ski_edit for MM8? - YeHa ( Fri 11-Jan-13 10:12:08 ) more +4

Need earth plane tips please - Biamaria ( Sat 05-Jan-13 15:20:10 ) +9



    6052-6351/6351
 
New Post Find ReloadOverviewPrevious     Admin

Powered by AnyBoard