Please read the Tavern Guide carefully before posting.
Post a new message Read the Tavern Guide Visit the MM8 Tavern Go back to the main page
Refresh/Reload the board



    6365-6664/6664
 
New Post Find ReloadOverviewPrevious     Admin
Board Time: GMT -04:00 (Eastern Daylight Savings Time, US)

• MMX Caindale - Andy B ( Sat 07-Jun-14 05:32:23 ) +3

• Anyone who has been banned (and who isn't a spammer) should email me. Thanks. (n/t) - Bones ( Sat 04-Jan-14 00:32:37 )

• Hello again after a long break - Jack ( Fri 03-Jan-14 09:10:47 ) +2

• Might & Magic X Review - Peter2 ( Thu 02-Jan-14 15:03:05 ) link +14

• GOG version - Gandalf919 ( Wed 25-Dec-13 00:32:49 ) +7

• MM9 enchanting items and stuff - Wololo ( Fri 04-Oct-13 12:56:49 ) +21

• MM 9 Ludwig Van's Manuscript - Garrigue the Smith ( Thu 26-Sep-13 16:15:55 ) +19

• Been a long time - What I'm up to... - Timbecile ( Thu 01-Aug-13 20:20:20 ) link +3

• Flamestryke - Chris Mingles ( Tue 14-May-13 13:51:52 ) +8

• Might & Magic X Legacy - DoddTheSlayer ( Sun 05-May-13 06:22:44 ) +12

• Might and Magic 9 game play - Chris Mingles ( Fri 19-Apr-13 14:32:31 ) +5

• Most peculiar . . . - Peter2 ( Tue 09-Apr-13 18:47:57 )

• Will there be a TELP'S MM10 tavern? (n/t) (n/t) - alenacmo ( Thu 04-Apr-13 21:18:23 ) +3

• MM9's State? - Ran Sagy ( Fri 22-Mar-13 07:49:42 ) +1

• Well, 2013 has just arrived. - Peter2 ( Mon 31-Dec-12 19:37:21 ) +2

• Merry Christmas folks - Rustavius ( Tue 25-Dec-12 21:10:27 ) +3

• See message re: next-to-oldest-timer in MM6 Tavern - The Elf Herself ( Mon 24-Dec-12 12:01:00 )

• Regeneration spell - Rico ( Sun 28-Oct-12 15:02:36 ) +2

• Game - WHy is this site so dead :(? ( Tue 16-Oct-12 17:12:40 ) +15

• Not able to play - Chris S. ( Wed 01-Aug-12 10:29:26 ) +6

• Window size - Chlala ( Mon 30-Jul-12 16:38:43 ) link +3

• 1.4 patch - Blitzee ( Sat 14-Jul-12 10:44:36 ) +9

• MM9 Won't install, help please. - Lawlbear ( Fri 29-Jun-12 14:20:34 ) +6

• Has there been an "official" 1.3 patch released for Might and Magic IX? - Kruhl Sentru ( Thu 21-Jun-12 02:25:33 ) link +4

• mm9 save games location in windows 7 - MrP3T3 ( Tue 05-Jun-12 12:37:13 ) +8

• Have the patches been abandoned? - POLE7645 ( Thu 31-May-12 23:46:58 ) +4

• M&M IX Promotion not recogised - Domino ( Wed 16-May-12 09:55:45 ) +1

• Black screen - Tancred ( Thu 03-May-12 19:18:25 ) +16

• I have a "save" problem of mm9 in windows 7 - Kim ( Sun 29-Apr-12 02:24:27 ) +6

• ***Off-topic*** Bones, Chlala, do you ... - Peter2 ( Thu 26-Apr-12 17:34:38 ) +3

• Can't play the game. - Madman ( Sun 22-Apr-12 16:54:20 ) link +5

• Well I never! - Peter2 ( Wed 18-Apr-12 15:10:32 )

• M&M IX and Windows 7 (64-bit) - Calmer ( Tue 10-Apr-12 18:42:25 ) +6

• Anyone know what "of Body" means? - Peter2 ( Sat 31-Mar-12 14:56:48 ) +3

• Finally purchased MM9 - Dunerider the War Troll ( Thu 29-Mar-12 22:49:22 ) +8

• Anskram Keep - Jerry ( Sat 24-Mar-12 22:44:29 ) +1

• Problem with one of Kira's quests - Peter2 ( Fri 16-Mar-12 06:07:10 ) +10

• Inventory items - tect ( Wed 14-Mar-12 20:25:38 ) +2

• OK I'm completely hooked again now! Is there a way to see....... - Ossie ( Fri 27-Jan-12 22:42:09 ) +1

• Loading fix screen fix now that megaupload is offline? - Ossie ( Sun 22-Jan-12 05:42:23 ) +12

• Healer Promotion Quest. - fiffa46 ( Thu 12-Jan-12 10:34:59 ) +3



    6365-6664/6664
 
New Post Find ReloadOverviewPrevious     Admin

Powered by AnyBoard