The MM8 Tavern

Please read the Tavern Guide carefully before posting.
Post a new message Visit the MM7 Tavern Visit the MM9 Tavern Go back to the main page
Refresh/Reload the board


    5754-6069/6353
 
New Post Find ReloadOverviewPreviousNewest    Admin
Board Time: GMT -04:00 (Eastern Daylight Savings Time, US)

Bugs and fixes and missing quests - Biamaria ( Sun 30-Dec-12 04:41:51 ) more +8

You know you're a veteran of The Erathian Liberation Party wars when: - The Elf Herself ( Fri 28-Dec-12 22:59:27 ) more +4

Stumped on a couple of items - Biamaria ( Tue 25-Dec-12 02:18:52 ) more +4

The Elf Herself is hosting a Christmas Eve party in the MM6 Tavern! Please join us! - Bones ( Tue 25-Dec-12 00:01:41 ) more +4

Off topic: strictly OLD school - The Elf Herself ( Tue 13-Nov-12 10:53:07 ) more +2

Terminus + other armsmaster bonus - Rico ( Mon 12-Nov-12 19:27:07 ) more +1

does mm8 run with win7, either version? With ntfs in win xp - patpierson ( Sun 11-Nov-12 21:22:22 ) more +4

Please pray for my daughter Ilona - Doodle Moser ( Mon 03-Sep-12 09:35:19 ) more +4

MM8 Speedrun - gammadragon ( Tue 24-Jul-12 08:19:36 ) more link +2

Paralyze and Explosive Impact! - Smokey ( Tue 03-Apr-12 11:10:23 ) more +2

cannot localize sved games - Jacek ( Fri 30-Mar-12 02:50:05 ) more +6

Still having screen resolution issues. - Gnashmer ( Mon 30-Jan-12 12:25:07 ) more +4

Replicating Saves Bug - Gnashmer ( Thu 26-Jan-12 15:38:59 ) more +5

Hi . Does anybody know how to add NPCs to Adventurer's Inn without using Savegame editor? (n/t) - Hellburn ( Thu 05-Jan-12 14:37:24 ) more +10

Stoned or paralyzed - Brian ( Mon 14-Nov-11 23:25:43 ) more +3

help with mm8che - Greebz ( Sat 05-Nov-11 04:35:52 ) more +8

potions - didier ( Thu 27-Oct-11 18:25:08 ) more +3

what happened to my post? - didier ( Thu 27-Oct-11 04:05:05 ) more +8

OT, and with tongue firmly in cheek - The Elf Herself ( Wed 19-Oct-11 11:30:47 ) more +2

Elf Magic (Update, with Ale) - The Elf Herself ( Mon 19-Sep-11 18:33:50 ) more +6

Can you still get great wyrm after delivering the egg? - MrP3T3 ( Sat 02-Jul-11 01:22:16 ) more +2

(Off Topic) A little bad news. . . - The Elf Herself ( Wed 29-Jun-11 21:56:48 ) more +20

Major bug found in MM7 and MM8 - UndeadHalfOrc ( Sun 26-Jun-11 23:03:14 ) more +2

Might and magic 8.5 - SENSATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - Minotaur ( Sat 25-Jun-11 22:21:06 ) more +9

Installation problem - David ( Tue 14-Jun-11 11:43:31 ) more +4

Archomage sound issues - ADeliveryQuest ( Mon 06-Jun-11 19:42:59 )

How do you switch the 1st character with someone else?.... - Robert ( Tue 31-May-11 10:48:30 ) more +9

Technical problems when trying to replay MM8 - Robert ( Sun 29-May-11 10:10:35 ) more +7

Create your entire party from scratch! (playing MM8 in MM7 style) - UndeadHalfOrc ( Tue 24-May-11 10:12:52 ) +2

What classes from MM7 did you miss the most going into MM8? - UndeadHalfOrc ( Tue 24-May-11 10:09:13 ) more +1

The Secret Games - Jerhn ( Thu 28-Apr-11 16:49:47 )

Why do all party members go crazy or die in Escaton's palace? - Dr Trekker ( Sat 23-Apr-11 18:07:00 ) more +1

Might & Magic 10: Artists & Writers Welcomed to Join the Dev. Team! - MMXAlamar ( Mon 28-Mar-11 14:53:42 ) link

Might and Magic VIII is now on GOG.com! - Tea ( Thu 24-Mar-11 15:38:19 ) more +1

Is the board being moderated? - Rustavius ( Sat 19-Mar-11 15:48:04 ) more +3

Anyone has info about this mm8mod? - Arion ( Thu 03-Mar-11 12:34:30 ) more +1

so reading through some posts.... - Dunerider The War Troll ( Mon 21-Feb-11 13:40:10 ) more +13

Black Potions - StarGate05 ( Sun 20-Feb-11 02:08:47 ) more +15

Always good to know when I have a problem - Dunerider The War Troll ( Sat 19-Feb-11 22:01:56 ) more +11

Temple of the Sun - Son of a Gun ( Sat 08-Jan-11 13:29:51 ) more +8

Please Read - Zedds Daughter ( Sun 02-Jan-11 23:53:36 ) more +6

direct draw error? - Daante ( Sat 04-Dec-10 01:11:35 ) more +8

Character tiers? - StarGate05 ( Sun 28-Nov-10 18:12:39 ) more +7

Might and Magic 8 patch - StarGate05 ( Fri 26-Nov-10 17:34:52 ) more link +6

MM8 - Another mystery, Palm tree - Anri ( Thu 25-Nov-10 14:07:04 ) more img +8

MM8 - Mysterious door - Anri ( Fri 19-Nov-10 20:31:12 ) more img +16

MM8 on Windows 7 - Mike ( Tue 12-Oct-10 16:22:08 ) more +4

Any good mods for MMVIII? - Sabre ( Mon 06-Sep-10 22:43:12 ) more +5



    5754-6069/6353
 
New Post Find ReloadOverviewPreviousNewest    Admin

Powered by AnyBoard