Please read the Tavern Guide carefully before posting.
Post new message MM6 Tavern MM8 Tavern Main Page
Refresh/Reload the board


    10638-10937/10937
 
New Post Find ReloadFull viewPreviousNewest    Admin
Board Time: GMT -04:00 (Eastern Daylight Savings Time, US)

Running MM7 without the CD - Liliths slave ( Wed 22-Jun-16 10:42:26 ) +2

odd bug on evermorn island - pat pierson ( Sat 18-Jun-16 01:34:10 ) +5

Is it possiable to play MM7 or 9 on Windows 10 ?? Please help - DiamondWing ( Sun 22-May-16 21:17:09 ) +6

MM7 german translation available ? - meleto ( Sun 22-May-16 13:44:10 ) +3

I bet this is a stupid question - DiamondWing ( Sun 01-May-16 20:52:26 ) +8

Is haste spell bugged in MM7? I can cast all aside from haste. - Jack1 ( Sat 16-Jan-16 05:58:06 ) +2

going solo - Jack1 ( Wed 13-Jan-16 15:27:13 ) +18

Can someone please provide a link to mm6 char editor? Thankx! (n/t) - Jack1 ( Mon 04-Jan-16 03:52:46 ) +2

KKC and... - Jack1 ( Wed 30-Dec-15 17:46:14 ) +8

OK - I just got Griffin Bow of Carnage from Wromthrax Later from other dragons I will try to get of Darkness! (n/t) - Jack1 ( Tue 29-Dec-15 12:19:31 )

bowsand crossbows questions - Jack1 ( Tue 29-Dec-15 09:39:47 )

Master spear and Ania Selving - Jack1 ( Mon 28-Dec-15 17:08:01 ) +8

Artefacts / Relics - Jack1 ( Mon 28-Dec-15 04:40:43 ) +10

armour for a cleric - Jack1 ( Sun 27-Dec-15 15:34:56 ) +1

Emerald Island Red Dragon Down - Jack1 ( Sun 27-Dec-15 05:49:21 )

3 archers party - Jack1 ( Sat 26-Dec-15 11:16:39 ) +3

elemental or dark - Jack1 ( Sat 26-Dec-15 04:29:49 ) +10

patch and editor - Jack1 ( Thu 24-Dec-15 18:24:25 ) +4

This tavern is open again for posting.... - Bones ( Sun 29-Nov-15 17:24:43 )

Chinese mod for MM7 version 0.21 - Minotaur ( Thu 18-Jun-15 12:00:06 ) +4

BDJ's MM7 Rev4modR2 mod - Minotaur ( Wed 17-Jun-15 21:59:33 ) +9

Looking for the name of a game - Minotaur ( Tue 07-Apr-15 15:53:01 ) +9

Can't turn music down - DoddTheSlayer ( Sat 04-Apr-15 18:47:39 ) +3

Armsmaster and Monk - madstomper ( Thu 19-Mar-15 17:43:11 ) +4

Holy cow!!!!! - Ossie ( Sun 11-Jan-15 04:58:56 ) +25

Does Versenwald's skill editor work in x64 windows? - zero ( Wed 08-Oct-14 23:33:27 ) +8

Golem parts - Greykemp ( Tue 23-Sep-14 00:32:07 ) +2

The Dark side hates me - Biamaria ( Tue 09-Sep-14 02:06:44 ) +7

Neutral, Friendly, Liked and ? - Biamaria ( Sun 20-Jul-14 02:54:38 ) +28

3 locks, 2 keys ... suggestions? - Biamaria ( Sun 13-Jul-14 22:17:12 ) +7

Anyone know if there's a way to fix this glitch? - Biamaria ( Sun 06-Jul-14 10:54:12 ) +13

Widowmakers - Biamaria ( Sat 05-Jul-14 18:45:17 ) link +8

No internet, back to MM7 - Domi ( Wed 02-Jul-14 05:45:48 ) +3

dark temple - Ariel ( Fri 06-Jun-14 09:28:19 ) +3

Need ideas how to deal with Robert the Wise - Gedas The Evil ( Fri 30-May-14 13:34:29 ) +3

how to translate the cifred code? - ARIEL ( Sat 17-May-14 09:29:46 ) +6

Hello guys - EugeneEa ( Sat 10-May-14 03:34:31 ) +2

Help New Chinese Mod download - Mightandmagicfan ( Mon 28-Apr-14 10:28:06 ) +6

Now *that's* a new bug - Ossie ( Thu 17-Apr-14 22:29:03 ) +2

Hermes Sandals in Rev4mod/Maestro mod - Shift ( Fri 28-Mar-14 19:01:31 ) +1

Golem in Maestro Mod - xxyyzz ( Sat 01-Mar-14 13:19:30 ) +3

Another MMExtension question - theorclair ( Tue 25-Feb-14 18:46:51 ) +1

Thief can't steal? - Biamaria ( Mon 17-Feb-14 02:30:33 ) link +5



    10638-10937/10937
 
New Post Find ReloadFull viewPreviousNewest    Admin

Powered by AnyBoard