Please read the Tavern Guide carefully before posting.
Post new message MM6 Tavern MM8 Tavern Main Page
Refresh/Reload the board


    10455-10754/10754
 
New Post Find ReloadFull viewPreviousNewest    Admin
Board Time: GMT -04:00 (Eastern Daylight Savings Time, US)

The Dark side hates me - Biamaria ( Tue 09-Sep-14 02:06:44 ) +7

Neutral, Friendly, Liked and ? - Biamaria ( Sun 20-Jul-14 02:54:38 ) +28

3 locks, 2 keys ... suggestions? - Biamaria ( Sun 13-Jul-14 22:17:12 ) +7

Anyone know if there's a way to fix this glitch? - Biamaria ( Sun 06-Jul-14 10:54:12 ) +13

Widowmakers - Biamaria ( Sat 05-Jul-14 18:45:17 ) link +8

No internet, back to MM7 - Domi ( Wed 02-Jul-14 05:45:48 ) +3

dark temple - Ariel ( Fri 06-Jun-14 09:28:19 ) +3

Need ideas how to deal with Robert the Wise - Gedas The Evil ( Fri 30-May-14 13:34:29 ) +3

how to translate the cifred code? - ARIEL ( Sat 17-May-14 09:29:46 ) +6

Hello guys - EugeneEa ( Sat 10-May-14 03:34:31 ) +2

Help New Chinese Mod download - Mightandmagicfan ( Mon 28-Apr-14 10:28:06 ) +6

Now *that's* a new bug - Ossie ( Thu 17-Apr-14 22:29:03 ) +2

Hermes Sandals in Rev4mod/Maestro mod - Shift ( Fri 28-Mar-14 19:01:31 ) +1

Golem in Maestro Mod - xxyyzz ( Sat 01-Mar-14 13:19:30 ) +3

Another MMExtension question - theorclair ( Tue 25-Feb-14 18:46:51 ) +1

Thief can't steal? - Biamaria ( Mon 17-Feb-14 02:30:33 ) link +4

Master axe bug? - AX ( Wed 15-Jan-14 08:17:06 ) +2

Anyone who has been banned (and who isn't a spammer) should email me. Thanks. (n/t) - Bones ( Sat 04-Jan-14 00:32:09 ) +2

All the monsters are the same color. How do I fix this? - bobby ray gilbert ( Fri 06-Dec-13 11:52:44 ) +6

Looking for a german translation, please help - ancistrus ( Tue 19-Nov-13 09:12:57 ) +2

Evermorn Island key - Valery ( Mon 04-Nov-13 08:24:43 ) +7

Rev4mod Spiders respawn - spoiler - Corak ( Thu 19-Sep-13 09:40:14 ) +1

Obelisk quest--spoiler - Herry Hardfoot ( Fri 05-Jul-13 21:16:10 ) +2

Hmm, tabbing issues - Serena ( Sun 30-Jun-13 17:47:31 ) +7

What happens after i retrieve the trumpet? - Ragnar ( Mon 03-Jun-13 07:04:15 ) +8

Rev4Mod question... What to do after the dwarves - Praxis ( Sat 18-May-13 20:47:47 ) +2

Wizardry 8 M&M style - DoddTheSlayer ( Sun 12-May-13 09:45:31 ) +7

revmod, can't find Maximus in the pit. - Arthanis ( Wed 08-May-13 00:08:41 ) +2

Patches, updates, fixes? - Chris Mingles ( Fri 19-Apr-13 10:42:07 ) +5

Starting up new game - Ted ( Thu 28-Mar-13 07:59:37 ) +8

Celeste in Maestro Mod - Boppa ( Fri 22-Mar-13 21:59:14 ) +4

Treasury & Vault in Deya - Shamaan ( Wed 30-Jan-13 12:28:34 ) +1

Harmondale Castle in Maestro Mod - Boppa ( Fri 25-Jan-13 14:58:13 ) +7

Archer Promotion - Quest ( Fri 25-Jan-13 00:24:59 ) +1

Emerald Isle - longbow for hunt in Maestro's Mod - Boppa ( Thu 24-Jan-13 15:57:36 ) +4

King Hothfarr's Throne Room in Stone City - Boppa ( Thu 10-Jan-13 17:11:40 ) +2

Elixir for dwarf statues! - Boppa ( Tue 08-Jan-13 23:50:48 ) +8

Merry Christmas, everyone! - The Elf Herself ( Mon 24-Dec-12 11:58:42 )

Mok's MM7 Patch Where Can I Find It? (n/t) - HodgePodge ( Sun 23-Dec-12 20:16:10 ) +4

golem's left leg - stormaz100 ( Mon 17-Dec-12 20:07:40 ) +3

Cheap NBA Shoes.com - oblisyclicatt ( Fri 23-Nov-12 05:30:45 )

Training takes too long - YeHa ( Wed 07-Nov-12 21:23:22 ) +4

Castle Lambert - cdc63 ( Sat 29-Sep-12 18:38:35 ) +2

Doodle Moser, how is your daughter progressing? - Peter2 ( Thu 27-Sep-12 05:26:18 ) +3

Transparency Issues? - xRedscarfx ( Mon 03-Sep-12 10:34:59 ) img +7

Please pray for my daughter - Doodle Moser ( Mon 03-Sep-12 09:32:29 ) +6

So I found this the other day (BDJ's mod) - Yuppie ( Sun 02-Sep-12 23:10:19 ) link +7

Might and Magic VII: Town Portal? - RPG Guy ( Mon 27-Aug-12 17:21:00 ) +1

Might and Magic VII, The Coding Wizard - RPG Guy ( Sun 26-Aug-12 23:41:42 ) +2

M&M VII Speedrun - CG25 ( Sun 12-Aug-12 22:26:53 ) +4

Double Relics - Eric B ( Sun 12-Aug-12 14:51:22 ) +4

Realms of Arcania - Minotaur ( Fri 10-Aug-12 22:21:33 )



    10455-10754/10754
 
New Post Find ReloadFull viewPreviousNewest    Admin

Powered by AnyBoard