Please read the Tavern Guide carefully before posting.
Post new message Tavern Guide MM7 Tavern Main Page
Refresh/Reload the board


    15583-15882/15882
 
New Post Find ReloadFull viewPreviousNewest    Admin
Board Time: GMT -04:00 (Eastern Daylight Savings Time, US)

Hi - Dikalonkst ( Fri 29-May-15 13:57:15 ) link

MM6 Ironfist - Pleneuf ( Fri 29-May-15 12:42:58 ) +1

Banned again? - Xanax ( Sat 23-May-15 21:46:37 ) +4

Best MMX party? - Ossie ( Sat 23-May-15 11:19:19 ) +1

I thought of a new game. - Xanax ( Sat 23-May-15 10:09:40 ) +15

'Way off topic, plus some venting on MMX - Elf ( Fri 22-May-15 14:02:17 ) +7

character editor - shadowwonn ( Fri 22-May-15 12:15:49 ) +6

Question on the 5 day game. - Xanax ( Thu 21-May-15 17:09:22 ) +5

If M&M got a modern reboot - Jermy ( Sun 17-May-15 20:57:28 ) +7

There's an outstanding question in the MM8 Tavern. Can someone here answer it? (n/t) - Bones ( Mon 11-May-15 20:46:09 ) +2

Solo knight challenge! - The Rock ( Mon 11-May-15 12:13:21 ) +24

Update on my current game - KKPA - Xanax ( Sat 09-May-15 09:25:30 ) +15

Playing again after a great many years. KPDS? - Jermy ( Fri 08-May-15 17:25:12 ) +14

Hey Chris M! I see you got inadvertently Banned.... - Bones ( Thu 07-May-15 19:30:42 )

New challenge - KKPA, no NPC, no reload - The Rock ( Fri 01-May-15 12:16:57 ) +6

Thinking of starting a new game with the following criteria - The Rock ( Mon 27-Apr-15 13:11:44 ) +29

Might and Magic 6 items - Chris M ( Sat 18-Apr-15 08:40:08 ) +13

My take on MMX - Elf ( Wed 08-Apr-15 13:00:31 ) +13

The MM6 on Steam - Elf ( Wed 08-Apr-15 12:15:34 )

MMX discussion - St. Germaine ( Tue 24-Mar-15 06:14:38 ) +2

MMX on Steam - St. Germaine ( Sat 14-Mar-15 11:06:58 )

MM6 windowed mode - St. Germaine ( Sat 14-Mar-15 11:03:36 ) +4

Starting MM6 again... - Peter ( Wed 11-Mar-15 17:03:15 ) +9

Level 871 -- and done - Chandor ( Sat 07-Mar-15 16:52:19 ) +6

Re Lord Brinne - Elf ( Wed 25-Feb-15 14:11:49 ) +7

You know you're a REAL veteran of the MM's when. . . - Elf ( Wed 25-Feb-15 13:54:50 ) +8

Is there a tavern/guide for M&M X Legacy? - Elf ( Mon 23-Feb-15 16:20:57 ) +11

Welcome back, BigBadPig! - Elf ( Mon 23-Feb-15 16:12:39 ) +5

Coming back... once more. - BigBadPig ( Wed 18-Feb-15 16:04:49 ) +27

Problem with Circus - UncaJoe ( Wed 18-Feb-15 11:53:01 ) +3

Am I more evil than Archibald? - Chandor ( Sat 14-Feb-15 09:05:08 ) +5

Stat raising - Chandor ( Thu 12-Feb-15 17:41:01 ) +6

Reheated (reopened) chests - Chandor ( Sun 08-Feb-15 16:46:35 ) +5



    15583-15882/15882
 
New Post Find ReloadFull viewPreviousNewest    Admin

Powered by AnyBoard