Please read the Tavern Guide carefully before posting.
Post new message Tavern Guide MM7 Tavern Main Page
Refresh/Reload the board


    15762-16092/16361
 
New Post Find ReloadOverviewPreviousNewest    Admin
Board Time: GMT -04:00 (Eastern Daylight Savings Time, US)

Least favorite dungeons and outdoor areas? - Xanax ( Sun 13-Sep-15 08:31:10 ) +12

The performance of knight is a big disappointment.... - tp ( Sat 12-Sep-15 04:11:18 ) +11

Clanker laboratory .Sorry can't post on MM7 board -does not work - Krshna das ( Mon 07-Sep-15 09:45:06 ) +2

Multi-looting : Limit of good items you can get in one region? - tp ( Mon 07-Sep-15 03:44:13 ) +14

Windows 10 - Elf ( Thu 03-Sep-15 19:43:30 ) +23

might and magic on android - Ray777 ( Thu 03-Sep-15 17:34:08 ) +2

A game with no light and dark magics - tp ( Tue 01-Sep-15 00:56:12 ) +18

Should a master in disarming be able to handle all traps? - tp ( Fri 28-Aug-15 03:15:53 ) +6

Have bought MM 7 on GOG . does their version require some patches - Krshna das ( Sat 15-Aug-15 05:10:33 ) +6

Windows 10, anyone? - Elf ( Mon 10-Aug-15 00:31:31 ) +8

BDJ, we need you. The FatZ has a problem see two posts below. (n/t) - Peter2 ( Sun 19-Jul-15 17:17:47 )

Adventures of a lonely Paladin - ray777 ( Tue 14-Jul-15 12:22:12 ) +8

Chaos conspiracy shrines not working other then might - TheFatZ ( Mon 13-Jul-15 15:09:26 ) +5

Be careful of Josef Tup's post, below the link runs automatically (n/t) - Peter2 ( Mon 06-Jul-15 13:27:16 ) +12

Are there any unified M&M story theories that can explain everything? - Indighost ( Thu 02-Jul-15 13:59:39 ) +6

So I'm now level 45 with my KKKK party but hitting a wall/plateau with melee damage not increasing. What's the best way to scale it up? - Indighost ( Thu 02-Jul-15 10:07:40 ) +13

Was bored one evening and decided to fire up a KKKK. The amount of fun is through the roof! - Indighost ( Wed 24-Jun-15 14:56:25 ) +15

I spotted this interesting post for anyone having trouble playing MM6-7-8 under a Windows 7 operating system - Peter2 ( Wed 17-Jun-15 13:16:04 ) link

(Was going to wish you all bonjour, but after seeing the spam below, I decided not to.) - Elf ( Sat 06-Jun-15 19:40:03 ) +10

MM6 Ironfist - Pleneuf ( Fri 29-May-15 12:42:58 ) +18

Banned again? - Xanax ( Sat 23-May-15 21:46:37 ) +4

Best MMX party? - Ossie ( Sat 23-May-15 11:19:19 ) +1

I thought of a new game. - Xanax ( Sat 23-May-15 10:09:40 ) +16

'Way off topic, plus some venting on MMX - Elf ( Fri 22-May-15 14:02:17 ) +7

character editor - shadowwonn ( Fri 22-May-15 12:15:49 ) +6

Question on the 5 day game. - Xanax ( Thu 21-May-15 17:09:22 ) +7

If M&M got a modern reboot - Jermy ( Sun 17-May-15 20:57:28 ) +7

There's an outstanding question in the MM8 Tavern. Can someone here answer it? (n/t) - Bones ( Mon 11-May-15 20:46:09 ) +2

Solo knight challenge! - The Rock ( Mon 11-May-15 12:13:21 ) +24

Update on my current game - KKPA - Xanax ( Sat 09-May-15 09:25:30 ) +15

Playing again after a great many years. KPDS? - Jermy ( Fri 08-May-15 17:25:12 ) +14

Hey Chris M! I see you got inadvertently Banned.... - Bones ( Thu 07-May-15 19:30:42 )



    15762-16092/16361
 
New Post Find ReloadOverviewPreviousNewest    Admin

Powered by AnyBoard